Will Last Toodles view my Toodles?.

No.  Your Toodles are your private messages.  Your profile page will confirm the last time you log in providing re-assurance that your files have not been viewed.  If unusual viewing activity has been monitored on your profile page, your account will be suspended and investigated.  We will contact you if this occurs.  Our aim is to ensure your Toodles and Viewlogy’s remain safe and secure.  Refer to our Terms and Conditions for more information.