Toodle Terminology.

  • Toodle:  your personal video message intended for one person
  • Viewlogy:  your personal video message intended for a group of people
  • Toodle Page:  Your profile page
  • Toodlers:  Last Toodle subscribers
  • Tood-ling:  The art of creating your Toodles
  • Toodle Trustee:  This is the person you entrust to appropriately distribute your Toodles post your life according to your wishes
  • Secondary Toodle Trustee:  Same as the Toodle Trustee but optional.  This is not mandatory
  • Release Workflow:  Your Toodle Trustee activates request to access the Toodles for appropriate viewing and distribution as per the request of the Toodler
  • Cancel Membership:  Your billing subscription is cancelled.  You will have until the next billing cycle this time to download your Toodles.  After this time your Toodles will be deleted.  Your profile will remain active though unable to upload your Toodles until you re-activate your account
  • Close your Account:  The account will be closed at the next billing cycle.  Toodles will not be accessible after this time.