Your Toodle Trustee will need to visit the website and click on Request to Release Toodle. This will activate a release workflow and commence a series of validation and verification. Once this has been successfully completed, your Toodle Trustee will receive a temporary link of which they have 30 days to access, view and/or download your Toodles. You will not be required to provide them details to your account. After 30 days, your account will be closed and Toodles deleted.
Share your referral link with friends and family. Purchase must be made through link above to receive reward.